Snorkeling Caribbean


The Caribbean is a fascinating region of the globe, as it spans thousands of islands, islets, reefs, and cays, owned by many countries, including Anguilla, Antigua-and-Barbuda, Aruba, Barbados, Belize, Britain, Cuba, Columbia, Costa Rica, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Jamaica, Martinique, Mexico, Montserrat, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Puerto Rico, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Kitts-and-Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Vincent-and-the-Grenadines, Trinidad-and-Tobago, Venezuela, and the United States. We've just started to explore the depths of the wonderful underwater world of the Caribbean Sea! Enjoy what we've discovered so far...


All of the content presented on www.gonesnorkeling.com is for informational purposes only. GoneSnorkeling.com does NOT endorse any entity listed on and/or hyperlinked to from this website. Usage of this website constitutes acceptance of all terms of use. Terms of use subject to change without notice.